MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Who we are

Helping clients navigate complex financial markets for decades

Who we are

Helping clients navigate complex financial markets for decades

At HB&O Financial Services, relationships are everything. We partner with our clients in long-term, trusted financial advisory relationships. We strive to provide financial peace of mind, by delivering tailored advice, designed to give you the confidence to pursue your own financial objectives, whether that be financial security in retirement, protecting wealth for future generations or buying your dream home.

Through a deep understanding of you, your family and your aspirations, we can help to build a financial plan designed to meet your goals and ambitions.

Meet the team

Meet the HB&O Financial Services Team.

Jason Strain FPFS IMC

Managing Director/Chartered Financial Planner

Jason.Strain@hbofs.co.uk

READ REVIEWS

Tom Driver FPFS

Director/Chartered Financial Planner

Tom.Driver@hbofs.co.uk

READ REVIEWS

Thomas Dawe APFS

Director/Chartered Financial Planner

Thomas.Dawe@hbofs.co.uk

READ REVIEWS

Anthony Baynham APFS

Director/Chartered Financial Planner

Anthony.Baynham@hbofs.co.uk

READ REVIEWS

David Stokes FPFS

Director/Chartered Financial Planner

David.Stokes@hbofs.co.uk

READ REVIEWS

Ian Chetwynd CeMAP

Mortgage & Protection Specialist

Ian.Chetwynd@hbofs.co.uk

READ REVIEWS

Robert Dimbleby FPFS

Paraplanner

Robert.Dimbleby@hbofs.co.uk

Lucy Talbot APFS

Financial Planning Analyst

Lucy.Talbot@hbofs.co.uk

Kerry Ruane

Office Manager

Kerry.Ruane@hbofs.co.uk

Helen Coombes

Director

Helen.Coombes@hboltd.co.uk

Charity

2019 - Milton Keynes Marathon

charity

On 6th May 2019, a number of our staff entered the Milton Keynes race weekend to raise funds for Guys Gift, a local charity providing support for bereaved children, young people and their families in Warwickshire. We had runners in the full marathon, half marathon and the 5k Superhero Fun Run and we comfortably (bar a few aches and pains the next day) exceeded our target of raising donations of £2,000.

2020 - Christmas Charity Appeal

As part of our community engagement, instead of a Christmas Party this year we, we decided to make a donation to support the vulnerable in our local community. To do this we chose to support the Helping Hands Charity Community Project, by making a donation that would enable them to provide the essentials needed, to set someone up in a house in time for Christmas. Essentials included Toasters, Mattresses, Kettles, Fridges and much more.

2021 - 410 Mile Covid Challenge

charity

We were inspired to hit the fundraising trail by Margaret Keenan, the first patient in the world to receive the Covid vaccine at University Hospital Coventry on December 8th 2020. We were raising funds for two excellent local charities, Myton Hospice & Coventry & Warwickshire Mind. We plotted the combined distance to some key Covid-19 vaccine landmark locations in England – starting and ending at our offices in Leamington Spa. The distance was 410 miles and as a team we agreed to run, walk, cycle or swim part of that distance each, to achieve the 410 mile total in one day (27th March 2021) – 22 miles each! We managed to raise £6,000 - £3,000 for each charity.

Contact Us

HB&O Financial Services
Highdown House
11 Highdown Road
Leamington Spa CV31 1XT

Tel: 01926 422292
Email: ifa@hbofs.co.uk

HB&O

Our Digital Magazine

To download our free personal finance magazines and financial guides to help you make more of your money, click on the button below.

READ MORE

Financial News

HB&O Financial Services profile
Top